twitter facebook instagram

Contact Us

Contact Us

       
Main Phone
708-450-6300

Website
www.maywood-il.gov

For Emergencies dial 911
 
Pay by Phone (Water Bills)
877-885-7968 or use the White Mailbox outside Village Hall

Pay Online
www.maywood-il.gov


   
Department Name First Name Last Name Description Email Phone
Village Clerk's Office Connie Thompkins Deputy Clerk  II cthompkins@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6362
Village Clerk’s Office Nykita Kornegay Deputy Clerk nkornegay@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6360
Village Clerk's Office Tori Love Garron Acting Village Clerk tgarron@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6363
Finance Andrea House Water Bills & Vehicle Stickers ahouse@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6323
Finance Tanika Skipper Accounts Payable tskipper@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6316
Finance Lanya Satchell Director lsatchell@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6314
Public Works Dept. Olivia Brown Executive Assistant obrown@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4427
Public Works Dept. Greg Buchanan Interim Director gbuchanan@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4463
Building & Code Dept Karyn Greene Account Specialist kgreen@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4405
Building & Code Dept Angie Kemp Permit Tech akemp@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4417
Building & Code Dept Maria Gomez Permit Tech mgomez@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4419
Building & Code Dept Walter Duncan Director wduncan@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4429
Building & Code Dept Chantail Palmer Administrative Court Hearings cpalmer@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4414
Community Development Angela Smith Director asmith@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6351
HR Department James Ellexson Director jellexson@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4486
HR Department Linda Gant Coordinator lgant@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4492
Community Engagement LaSondra Banks Director lbanks@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6366
Police Elijah Willis Chief ewillis@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4470
Mayor's Office Nathaniel George Booker Mayor nbooker@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6366
Board of Trustees Isiah Brandon Trustee ibrandon@maywood-il.gov (708) 261-9217
Board of Trustees Melvin Lightford Trustee mlightford@maywood-il.gov (708) 646-6574
Board of Trustees Aaron Peppers Trustee apeppers@maywood-il.gov (708) 574-5450
Board of Trustees Antonio Sanchez Trustee asanchez@maywood-il.gov (708) 359-7341
Board of Trustees Rahmaan Williams Trustee rwilliams@maywood-il.gov
Board of Trustees Miguel Jones Trustee mjones@maywood-il.gov (708) 288-8604
Fire Craig Bronaugh Fire Chief cbronaugh@maywood-il.gov (708) 681-8860
Fire Otis Brown Fire Inspector obrown@maywood-il.gov (708) 681-8861
Fire Tanya Logan Account Specialist tlogan@maywood-il.gov (708) 681-8860
Finance Kierra Martin Cashier kmartin@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6325
Finance Rhontese Baker Cashier rbaker@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6327
Police Dispatch Non-Emergency (708) 450-4471
Police Lynda Solivan Executive Assistant lsolivan@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4451
Police Sergeant's Office (708) 450-4408
Library (708) 348-1847
Maywood Post Office (708) 344-4246
Maybrook Courthouse (708) 865-6000
Fire Fire Station #1 - North End 7th & St. Charles Road (708) 450-7400
Fire Non-Emergency Fax: 708-681-8840 (708) 343-5595
Fire Fire Station #2- South End 17th Avenue (708) 223-4612
Police Carmen Rivera Community Resource Liaison crivera@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4409
Community Development Michele Kitch Business Attraction & Retention Coordinator mkitch@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6307
Finance Venus Meadows Revenue Manager (Water Dept.) vmeadows@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6324
Finance Payroll & Operations Manager (708) 450-6306
Village Manager's Office Frank Torres ftorres@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6371
Records Helen Robertson Records Supervisor hrobertson@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4450
Parking Mary Levy Parking Collections Specialist mlevy@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-4452
Community Development Michele Kitch Business Attraction and Retention Coordinator mkitch@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6307
Community Development Muriel Marseille Community Development & GIS Specialist mmarseille@maywood-il.gov (708) 450-6374

Notification sign-up